<![CDATA[InfoComm Updates]]> en-us Copyright 2014 InfoComm International Mon, 03 Feb 2014 11:25:54 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 <![CDATA[January 8, 2014]]> Notice: Undefined variable: newestTime in E:\OpenText\Portal12_Preexecute\PreExecute_Publisher_66cd6ad460bf4c6c8e131f0fa66284dd_b9b016aaf4634433b72cf51bde2f0e5f.php on line 7 Wed, 08 Jan 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[December 11, 2013]]> Wed, 11 Dec 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[November 27, 2013]]> Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[November 13, 2013]]> Wed, 13 Nov 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[October 30, 2013]]> Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[October 16, 2013]]> Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[October 2, 2013]]> Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[September 18, 2013]]> Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[September 4, 2013]]> Wed, 04 Sep 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[August 21, 2013]]> Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[August 7, 2013]]> Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[July 24, 2013]]> Wed, 24 Jul 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[July 10, 2013]]> Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[June 26, 2013]]> Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[May 29, 2013]]> Wed, 29 May 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[May 15, 2013]]> Wed, 15 May 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[May 1, 2013]]> Wed, 01 May 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[April 17, 2013]]> Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[April 3, 2013]]> Wed, 03 Apr 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[March 20, 2013]]> Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[March 6, 2013]]> Wed, 06 Mar 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[February 20, 2013]]> Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[February 6, 2013]]> <![CDATA[January 23, 2013]]> <![CDATA[January 9, 2013]]> <![CDATA[December 13, 2012]]> <![CDATA[November 28, 2012]]> <![CDATA[November 14, 2012]]> <![CDATA[October 31, 2012]]> <![CDATA[October 17, 2012]]> Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[October 3, 2012]]> Wed, 03 Oct 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[September 19, 2012]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[September 5, 2012]]> Wed, 05 Sep 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[August 22, 2012]]> Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[August 8, 2012]]> Wed, 08 Aug 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[July 11, 2012]]> Wed, 11 Jul 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[June 27, 2012]]> Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[May 30, 2012]]> Wed, 30 May 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[May 16, 2012]]> Wed, 16 May 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[May 2, 2012]]> Wed, 02 May 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[April 18, 2012]]> Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[April 4, 2012]]> Wed, 04 Apr 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[March 21, 2012]]> Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[March 7, 2012]]> Wed, 07 Mar 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[February 22, 2012]]> Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[February 8, 2012]]> Wed, 08 Feb 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[January 25, 2012]]> Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[January 11, 2012]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:00:00 EST Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:00:00 EST