<![CDATA[InfoComm Event Calendar]]> en-us Copyright 2015 InfoComm International Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:04:37 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Event ― Shanghai]]> Notice: Undefined variable: newestTime in E:\OpenText\Portal12_Preexecute\PreExecute_Publisher_882c6ab3fbba4ef690035daceb0ecb31_3141a02372374d0689e6d9b34c7ff103.php on line 8 Mon, 25 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Event ― New Delhi ]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Event ― Perth]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[London Roundtable]]> Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Seattle Roundtable Connect]]> Wed, 09 Dec 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[San Jose Roundtable]]> Tue, 08 Dec 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Indianapolis Roundtable]]> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Austin Roundtable]]> Thu, 07 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Phoenix Roundtable Plus]]> Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Montreal Roundtable Plus]]> Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[DC/Bethesda Roundtable Plus]]> Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Pittsburgh Roundtable Connect]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[New York Roundtable Plus]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Philadelphia Roundtable Plus ]]> Thu, 02 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Houston Roundtable Plus ]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[London Networking Event ]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm en Perú ]]> Tue, 05 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Vienna Roundtable ]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Amsterdam Roundtable ]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm en Bogotá, Colombia ]]> Thu, 09 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm en Panamá ]]> Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mumbai Roundtable]]> Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[AV Executive Conference 2015]]> Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Live 2015]]> Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[AV Month 2014]]> <![CDATA[Hyderabad Networking Event]]> <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda en Santiago de Chile]]> <![CDATA[InfoComm Connections — New York]]> Join us for InfoComm Connections New York co-located with NAB's CCW+SATCON, and learn new skills to solve your AV challenges.]]> Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Brasil 2015]]> The continuation of the regional integrated AV systems conference and exhibition for Latin America]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm 2015]]> Conference: June 13-19
Exhibits: June 17-19

The largest pro-AV show in North America]]>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:00:00 EST
<![CDATA[Integrated Systems Europe 2016]]> European forum for professional AV and electronic system integration]]> Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm China 2015]]> Dedicated AV trade show for the professionals in trade and end-user organizations]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Middle East & Africa 2015]]> InfoComm MEA showcases the latest pro-AV innovations across a broad spectrum of industries]]> Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Colombia 2015]]> Colombia's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry]]> Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Event Listing]]> <![CDATA[Integrated Systems Russia 2015]]> Showcasing the latest professional AV and electronic systems technologies ]]> Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm India 2015]]> Market perspectives, technology updates and specific industry practices]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm México 2015 ]]> Mexico's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry]]> Wed, 19 Aug 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Integrate in Association With InfoComm ]]> Bringing together audiovisual, information and communications technology in Oceania]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:00:00 EST Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:00:00 EST