<![CDATA[InfoComm Event Calendar]]> en-us Copyright 2016 InfoComm International Wed, 03 Feb 2016 10:07:33 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Event — Singapore ]]> Notice: Undefined variable: newestTime in E:\OpenText\Portal12_Preexecute\PreExecute_Publisher_b714e53820c54040b0a11b54bfd4dd1d_3141a02372374d0689e6d9b34c7ff103.php on line 8 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Collaborate]]> Co-located with InfoComm Connections San Jose, learn about new UCC trends and business challenges.]]> Wed, 02 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Event — Brisbane]]> Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda da InfoComm — Recife ]]> Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm — Bogotá, Colombia ]]> Thu, 17 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda — InfoComm en Panamá ]]> Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm — Costa Rica ]]> Mon, 14 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm — México DF ]]> Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[IoT Insights — Las Vegas]]> Tue, 07 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[IoT Insights — San Francisco]]> Mon, 25 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Great Spaces — NYC]]> Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Great Spaces — Dallas]]> Thu, 20 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Great Spaces — Washington, DC]]> Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Live, Loud & Local — Nashville]]> Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Live, Loud & Local — Las Vegas]]> Wed, 08 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Live, Loud & Local — NYC]]> Tue, 05 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Live, Loud & Local — Austin, Texas]]> Tue, 08 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Connections — San Jose]]> Thu, 03 Mar 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[AV Executive Conference 2016]]> Highly interactive program geared to help empower and strengthen strategic planning.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Live 2016]]> InfoComm Live is a gathering of Live Events industry thought leaders designed to inspire thought-provoking discussions surrounding the state and future of the Live Events industry.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Hyderabad Networking Event]]> <![CDATA[InfoComm Connections — New York]]> Join us for InfoComm Connections New York, and learn new skills to solve your AV challenges.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Brasil 2016]]> The continuation of the regional integrated AV systems conference and exhibition for Latin America.]]> Tue, 10 May 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm 2016]]> Conference: June 4-10
Exhibits: June 8-10

The largest pro-AV show in North America.]]>
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EST
<![CDATA[Integrated Systems Europe 2016]]> European forum for professional AV and electronic system integration.]]> Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm China 2016]]> Dedicated AV trade show for the professionals in trade and end-user organizations.]]> Wed, 13 Apr 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Middle East & Africa 2016]]> InfoComm MEA showcases the latest pro-AV innovations across a broad spectrum of industries.]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Colombia 2016]]> Colombia's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry.]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Event Listing]]> <![CDATA[Integrated Systems Russia 2016]]> Showcasing the latest professional AV and electronic systems technologies.]]> Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm India 2016]]> Market perspectives, technology updates and specific industry practices.]]> Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm México 2016]]> Mexico's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry.]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Integrate in Association With InfoComm ]]> Bringing together audiovisual, information and communications technology in Oceania.]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST