<![CDATA[InfoComm Event Calendar]]> en-us Copyright 2014 InfoComm International Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:02:09 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 <![CDATA[AV Month 2014]]> <![CDATA[London University Day]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Cardiff University Day]]> Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Die vernetzte Universität — Halbtageskonferenz ]]> Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Madrid Roundtable]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[London Roundtable]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Sydney Roundtable]]> Thu, 02 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Hyderabad Networking Event]]> <![CDATA[Orlando Roundtable]]> Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Atlanta Roundtable]]> Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Dallas Roundtable]]> Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda en Santiago de Chile]]> <![CDATA[InfoComm Connections: San Jose]]> Wed, 04 Mar 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Vienna Roundtable]]> Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Brasil 2015]]> The continuation of the regional integrated AV systems conference and exhibition for Latin America]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm 2015]]> Conference: June 13-19
Exhibits: June 17-19
The largest pro-AV show in North America]]>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 12:00:00 EST
<![CDATA[Integrated Systems Europe 2015]]> European forum for professional AV and electronic system integration]]> Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm China 2015]]> Dedicated AV trade show for the professionals in trade and end-user organizations]]> Wed, 08 Apr 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Middle East & Africa 2014]]> InfoComm MEA showcases the latest pro-AV innovations across a broad spectrum of industries]]> Mon, 20 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Colombia 2014]]> Colombia's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry]]> Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Event Listing]]> <![CDATA[Integrated Systems Russia 2014]]> Showcasing the latest professional AV and electronic systems technologies ]]> Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm India 2015]]> Market perspectives, technology updates and specific industry practices]]> Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Mexico 2015]]> Mexico's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry]]> Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Integrate in Association With InfoComm ]]> Bringing together audiovisual, information and communications technology in Oceania]]> Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:00:00 EST Tue, 01 Sep 2015 12:00:00 EST