<![CDATA[InfoComm Event Calendar]]> en-us Copyright 2016 InfoComm International Sat, 25 Jun 2016 12:01:51 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 <![CDATA[Pre-show Cocktail at TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Mexico]]> Notice: Undefined variable: newestTime in E:\OpenText\Portal12_Preexecute\PreExecute_Publisher_64cdc712a85c4011aff4e5b300490568_3141a02372374d0689e6d9b34c7ff103.php on line 8 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Women of InfoComm Breakfast — Mexico]]> Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[IoT Insights — New York City]]> Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Forum — Doha]]> Tue, 04 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Forum — Dubai ]]> Wed, 05 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Forum — Bengaluru ]]> Fri, 29 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Networking Forum — New Delhi ]]> Wed, 27 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[ InfoComm Networking Forum — Kolkata ]]> Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Hands-On Training Day ]]> Fri, 08 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm International Evening Event and Awards Ceremony at Digital Signage Summit Europe — Munich]]> Thu, 23 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Live, Loud & Local — Washington, D.C.]]> Thu, 21 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm — Peru ]]> Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm — Chile ]]> Wed, 13 Jul 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Mesa Redonda de InfoComm — Monterrey, México]]> Fri, 24 Jun 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm on Campus — Boston]]> Tue, 02 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Collaborate]]> Co-located with InfoComm Connections New York, learn about new UCC trends and business challenges.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[AV Executive Conference 2016]]> Highly interactive program geared to help empower and strengthen strategic planning.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Live 2016]]> InfoComm Live is a gathering of Live Events industry thought leaders designed to inspire thought-provoking discussions surrounding the state and future of the Live Events industry.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Hyderabad Networking Event]]> <![CDATA[InfoComm Connections — New York]]> Join us for InfoComm Connections New York, and learn new skills to solve your AV challenges.]]> Wed, 09 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm 2017]]> Conference: June 10-16
Exhibits: June 14-16

The largest pro-AV show in North America.]]>
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 12:00:00 EST
<![CDATA[Integrated Systems Europe 2017]]> European forum for professional AV and electronic system integration.]]> Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm China 2017]]> Dedicated AV trade show for the professionals in trade and end-user organizations.]]> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm Middle East & Africa 2016]]> InfoComm MEA showcases the latest pro-AV innovations across a broad spectrum of industries.]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm Colombia 2016]]> Colombia's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry.]]> Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[Event Listing]]> <![CDATA[Integrated Systems Russia 2016]]> Showcasing the latest professional AV and electronic systems technologies.]]> Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm India 2016]]> Market perspectives, technology updates and specific industry practices.]]> Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[TecnoMultimedia InfoComm México 2016]]> Mexico's conference for the integrated audiovisual systems industry.]]> Wed, 10 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST <![CDATA[InfoComm International at Integrate 2016]]> Bringing together audiovisual, information and communications technology in Oceania.]]> Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:00:00 EST Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:00:00 EST